top of page

Registered Charity No. 1013308

Messages Image(3939168106)

The Griffin

Community Trust  


Thank you...


The Griffin Community Trust is extremely grateful to the individuals and organisations that have contributed to the Lansbury Lodge Appeal, and is especially grateful to Lady Westbury for her continued patronage and support.


Trusts, companies, and organisations who we owe our thanks to are...


The Tudor Trust

The Dunhill Medical Trust

The Monument Trust

The WG Edwards Charitable Foundation

The Hayward Foundation

The Garfield Weston Foundation

The Spitalfields Market Community Trust

City Parochial Foundation

Tower Hamlets Social Services

The Rayne Foundation

The Royal London Hospital Special Trustees

Special Trustees for St Bartholomew’s and St Mark’s Hospitals

The Bernard Sunley Charitable Foundation


The Peabody Community Fund

Barclays Bank PLC

J Paul Getty Jr Charitable Trust

The Normanby Charitable Trust

The Kirby Laing Foundation

The Rank Foundation

The 29th May 1961 Charitable Trust

Retroscreen Ltd

Ellerman Will Trust: General Charitable Trust

The Goldsmiths’ Company

The Hedley Foundation

The Housing Associations Charitable Trust

The Society of Lloyd’s of London

Newby Trust Limited

St Bartholomew’s and the Royal London Hospital

Students’ Association (Rag)

David and Frederick Barclay Foundation

The Earl Cadogan’s Charitable Trust

National & Provincial Building Society

Pyke Charity Trust

The Marie Celeste Samaritan Society


The British Medical Association

The Fishmongers’ Company Charitable Trust

Council of Forte Trust Fund

The Gosling Foundation

The Hilden Trust

The Ann Hoskins Charitable Trust

The Kathleen Laurence Trust

The PPP Medical Trust

Trees MRD Heseltine Charitable Settlement

The Mary Webb trust

Abbey National plc

Community Module Teaching

The Godinton Charitable Trust

CT Bowring (Charities Fund) Ltd

The D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust

Golden Charitable Trust

East London Nursing Society Trust

The Hospital Saturday Fund Charitable Trust

The Worshipful Company of Apothecaries

The Worshipful Company of Grocers

Halifax Building Society

The Rockcliffe Charitable Trust

Sir Jules Thorn Charitable Trust

The Fitton Trust

The Geoffrey Woods Charitable Foundation

Help in Need Association

London Hospital School of Physiotherapy

The Samuel montagu Charitable Trust

The Victor Mishcon Charitable Trust

Medical Defence Union

BOC Group


Individuals who we owe our thanks to are...


Dr IM Allison

Professor Asscher

Mr and Mrs AP Bartleet

Dr Gerry Bennett

Dr BJ Boucher

Mr and Mrs Tim Budgen

Dr BT Colvin

Drs RD & MM Cundall

Dr John Lennox Currie

Mr John Day

Sir John and Lady Joan Ellis

Dr and Mrs Duncan Empey

Dr Jean M Guy

Dr Alison Hall

M and Y Hanifa

Professor Jeremy Hardie

Professor Sheila Hillier

Mr A Kenny

Mr Henry Keswick

Dr RSL Lowther

Dr G Matthews

Dr P McCrorie

Dr Alistair McDonald

Dr AEW Miles

Dr Peter Mills

Sir Harry Moore

Mr John Leslie Newman

Mr Charles Perrin

RJ and MC Pirie

Mr R Pring-Mill

Dr May Reed

Mr Paul Rogers

Dr Elizabeth Shaw

Dr G Barry Smith

Mr and Mrs James Stirling

Mr Hermon Taylor

Mr John Travers Clarke

Mr David Warburton

Mr and Mrs Alan White

Mrs JW Winch

Dr Diana H Woodhead

bottom of page